Royal Blood // Eponymous Album Release

Probably not so fresh from their monster sets at Reading and Leeds festivals, and being widely lauded as the biggest and best breakout band of 2014’s festival season, Royal Blood released their eponymous debut album yesterday.
Imagine Queens of the Stone Age, the Black Keys and the White Stripes all moulded together with all the craftsmanship of an artisan sculpter, with a sheen of commercial polish, and you’ll have an idea of what this rising two piece can do.
Full Track Listing:
1. Out Of The Black 4:01
2. Come On Over 2:52
3. Figure It Out 3:04
4. You Can Be So Cruel 2:44
5. Blood Hands 3:07
6. Little Monster 3:32
7. Loose Change 2:36
8. Careless 3:22
9. Ten Tonne Skeleton 3:08
10. Better Strangers 4:12
Check out ‘Little Monster’ below:
cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail